Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Monika Bärnthol 0914694294-22 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.baernthol@vgem-altmuehltal.de   m.baernthol@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Anna-Lena Bittner 0914694294-14 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.bittner@vgem-altmuehltal.de   a.bittner@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Manuela Bloß 0914694294-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@vgem-altmuehltal.de   info@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Max Kehrstephan 0914694294-16 002 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.kehrstephan@vgem-altmuehltal.de   m.kehrstephan@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Peter Knoll 0914694294-21 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.knoll@vgem-altmuehltal.de   p.knoll@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Elke Krug 0914694294-12 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.krug@vgem-altmuehltal.de   e.krug@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Willi Prosiegel 0914694294-23 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.prosiegel@vgem-altmuehltal.de   w.prosiegel@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Ingrid Reichardt 0914694294-19 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.reichardt@vgem-altmuehltal.de   i.reichardt@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Sven Schneider 0914694294-13 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.schneider@vgem-altmuehltal.de   s.schneider@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Christa Singer 0914694294-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@vgem-altmuehltal.de   info@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Brigitte Stenglein 0914694294-26 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.stenglein@vgem-altmuehltal.de   b.stenglein@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Erwin Tilli 0914694294-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@vgem-altmuehltal.de   info@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Vanessa Wenk 0914694294-25 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: v.wenk@vgem-altmuehltal.de   v.wenk@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Christian Wittmann 0914694294-24 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christianwittmann@vgem-altmuehltal.de   christianwittmann@vgem-altmuehltal.de 
Marco Wittmann 0914694294-15 003 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.wittmann@vgem-altmuehltal.de   m.wittmann@vgem-altmuehltal.de 

drucken nach oben